Mayor and Councillors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Council group photo 2Lac La Biche County's Council for 2017-2021 was elected on Monday, October 16, 2017. Councillors took oaths of office on Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

Back row (from left): Ward 2 Councillor George L'Heureux, Ward 6 Councillor Sterling Johnson, Mayor Omer Moghrabi, Ward 4 Councillor Jason Stedman, Ward 7 Councillor Colin Cote, Ward 7 Councillor Lorin Tkachuk.

Front row (from left): Ward 1 Councillor Darlene Beniuk, Ward 3 Councillor and Deputy Mayor Colette Borgun, Ward 5 Councillor Charlyn Moore

For information about Council, including meetings, please call Legislative Services at (780) 623-1747. Please see below for contact information for individual members of Council.

Council Members

Mayor Omer Moghrabi
omer.moghrabi@laclabichecounty.com

T: 780-623-6810
Cell: 780-404-3912
Mail: Box 1679, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Ward 1 Councillor Darlene Beniuk 
darlene.beniuk@laclabichecounty.com
T: 780-623-7671
Cell: 780-520-7736
Mail: Box 866, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

George L'HeureuxWard 2 Councillor George L'Heureux 
george.l'heureux@laclabichecounty.com
T: 780-623-2586
Mail: Box 1962, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

 

Ward 3 Councillor and Deputy Mayor Colette Borgun 
colette.borgun@laclabichecounty.com
T: 780-798-3001
Cell: 780-623-1445
Mail: Box 456, Plamondon, AB T0A 2T0

Jason StedmanWard 4 Councillor Jason Stedman 
jason.stedman@laclabichecounty.com
Cell: 780-623-2608
Mail: Box 1153, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

 

Ward 5 Councillor Charlyn Moore 
charlyn.moore@laclabichecounty.com
Cell: 780-404-9522
Mail: Box 1679, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

 

Ward 6 Councillor Sterling T. Johnson
sterling.johnson@laclabichecounty.com
Cell: 780-520-5626
Mail: Box 1538, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Colin CoteWard 7 Councillor Colin Cote 
colin.cote@laclabichecounty.com
Cell: 780-623-9742
Mail: Box 249, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0


Ward 7 Councillor Lorin Tkachuk 
lorin.tkachuk@laclabichecounty.com
Cell: 780-520-1484
Mail: Box 1053, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0