Register of Candidates (Notice of Intent to Run)

Note: The *Local Authorities Election Act* requires a Register of Candidates be maintained of those that have filed a Notice of Intent to Run and that it be publicly available on the website.

Name	Jurisdiction	Date Received
Charlyn Moore	Lac La Biche County - Mayor	December 13, 2024
Kevin Pare	Lac La Biche County – Ward 2	December 17, 2024
Marcel Ulliac	Lac La Biche County – Ward 5	December 20, 2024
Lorin Tkachuk	Lac La Biche County – Ward 7	January 6, 2025
George L'Heureux	Lac La Biche County – Mayor	January 10, 2025
Warren Young	Lac La Biche County – Ward 1	January 13, 2025
John Mondal	Lac La Biche County – Ward 7	January 23, 2025
Jason Stedman	Lac La Biche County – Ward 4	March 21, 2025
Joe (Yussof) Taha	Lac La Biche County – Ward 6	May 6, 2025
Trevor Green	Lac La Biche County- Ward 6	May 23, 2025
Antony (Bruno) Marczak	Lac La Biche County – Ward 6	June 4, 2025
Colette Borgun	Lac La Biche County – Ward 3	June 5, 2025
Dylan Straus	Lac La Biche County – Ward 4	July 14, 2025
Blair Norton	Lac La Biche County – Ward 4	July 14, 2025